Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Heads of Department (HODs) are responsible for the courses of study provided in each of their curriculum areas. They plan programs of work and assessment, place students in appropriate levels and supervise the work of teachers in their departments. HODs monitor student behaviour and are available to provide assistance to parents and students. Please call the school to speak with one of our HODs.




Deputy Principal - Senior School
Mr Matthew Peach 
Deputy Principal - Junior School
Mr Tony Degnian
Deputy Principal Empowerment Team
Ms Sherree Soanes
The Arts
Miss Loren Boudy

Mr Gavin Lind
Health and Physical Education
Mr Andy Williams
Mr Simon Bundy
Humanities & Business
Mrs Jane O’Dea
English and Languages other than English (LOTE)
Miss Emma Hayes
Dean of House - Oxley
Ms Ball
Dean of House - Lockyer
Mrs Sallis
Dean of House - Logan
Christopher Savage
Dean of House - Cunningham
Ms Susan McNichol
Head of Department - Senior Schooling
Miss Stacey Mallett
Head of Department - Junior Schooling
Miss Katrina Day